Category: Be Healed

Be healed


The chakras are energy vortices emanating from your physical body into your aura.  They are absorbing energy at all times during your life and developing their vibrational signature in cycles of seven year periods.

Chakra Colours and Development Cycle

  1. Base Root Chakra – Red – years 1-7 & 49-56
  2. Sacral Chakra – Orange – years 7-14 & 56-63
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra – Yellow – years 14-21 & 63-70
  4. Heart Chakra – Green/Pink – years 21-28 & 70-77
  5. Throat Chakra – Blue – years 28-35 & 77-84
  6. Brow/3rd Eye Chakra – Indigo – years 35-42 & 84-91
  7. Crown Chakra – Violet/white – years 42-49 & 91-98

Below is an image of the chakras on your body.

chakra text

Republished by Blog Post Promoter


What are affirmations and how to use them?

Affirmations are positive phrases.  You repeat them regularly.  When you repeat them, they create a positive energy vibration within your energy field, or aura.  This then sets in place an energy of attraction.  You will begin attracting the experience of your affirmations.  They are very powerful to use.  Ensure you only say positive affirmations.  I share my own with you.


Loading Quotes...

What is your most loved affirmation that is working in your life?  Share with me.

Republished by Blog Post Promoter