Home » base chakra

Tag: base chakra

Do you want to know more about the base chakra?  The base chakra is also known as the root chakra and is red.  There are seven main chakras in your body. Chakras are energy vortices which emanate out from your body. See how it can help to transform your life. Come and learn more about their development cycle.


The chakras are energy vortices

They emanate from your physical body into your aura.  They are absorbing energy at all times during your life and developing their vibrational signature in cycles of seven year periods.

Chakra Colours and Development Cycle

  1. Base Root Chakra – Red – years 1-7 & 49-56
  2. Sacral Chakra – Orange – years 7-14 & 56-63
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra – Yellow – years 14-21 & 63-70
  4. Heart Chakra – Green/Pink – years 21-28 & 70-77
  5. Throat Chakra – Blue – years 28-35 & 77-84
  6. Brow/3rd Eye Chakra – Indigo – years 35-42 & 84-91
  7. Crown Chakra – Violet/white – years 42-49 & 91-98

Below is an image of the chakras on your body

chakra text


One of the ‘puzzle pieces’ of your better life is:

grey man thrive in a new vibe

accept yourself as a colourful being of energy